top of page

Board of Directors


Shamus Hannan, Chair (Pacific Program 2016)

Oregon Department of Transportation

Wade Sadler, Vice-Chair (Pacific Program 2017)

State of Oregon

Carroll Cottingham, Treasurer  (Pacific Program 2021)

Oregon Department of Transportation

​Andi Gresh, Secretary  (Pacific Program 2021)

City of Portland


Shannon Johns  (Pacific Program 2016)

Higher Education Coordinating Commission

Sara Cromwell (Pacific Program 2018)

Oregon Employment Department

Jay Jackson (Pacific Program 2014)

​​Oregon Department of Administrative Services

​Lacie Tolle  (Pacific Program 2015)

City of Eugene



Have You Ever Thought of Serving on a Board of Directors? Are you passionate about helping to keep the Pacific Program fresh and relevant for today's leadership challenges?

The Luke Center Board of Directors invites alumni to share their inspiring stories and bring initiative and energy to the ongoing efforts fo the Luke Center Board of Directors.

Applications are solicited each year in November to fill open terms of service. Keep The Luke Center in mind for your next civic leadership opportunity!

For more information, please contact the Luke Center at

The Luke Center for Catalytic Leadership
PO Box 630
Salem, OR 97308-0630



bottom of page